CTAN packages by Martin Scharrer

Package Version Caption Last Changed Author active?
adjustbox 1.0 Graphics package-alike macros for “general” boxes Tue, 22 May 2012 05:13:43 -0400 True
collcell 0.5 Collect contents of a tabular cell as argument to a macro Wed, 16 May 2012 18:55:12 -0400 True
collectbox 0.4b Collect and process macro arguments as boxes Mon, 21 May 2012 12:06:34 -0400 True
ctanupload 1.2c Support for users uploading to CTAN Wed, 16 May 2012 07:34:59 -0400 True
currfile 0.7a Provide file name and path of input files Sun, 28 Oct 2012 06:21:55 -0400 True
easyfig 1.2 Simplifying the use of common figures Tue, 15 May 2012 07:39:37 -0400 True
filehook 0.5d Hooks for input files Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:11:22 -0400 True
filemod 1.2 Provide file modification times, and compare them Fri, 20 Apr 2012 07:34:11 -0400 True
gincltex 0.3 Include TeX files as graphics (.tex support for \includegraphics) Sun, 29 Apr 2012 17:41:11 -0400 True
ifetex 1.2 Provides \ifetex switch Tue, 06 Mar 2012 09:23:45 -0500 True
ifoddpage 1.0 Determine if the current page is odd or even Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:30:51 -0400 True
lstaddons 0.1 Add-on packages for listings: autogobble and line background Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:16:51 -0400 True
macros2e v0.4 A list of internal LaTeX2e macros Fri, 06 Jul 2012 06:12:34 -0400 True
multienv 1.0 Multiple environments using a "key=value" syntax Mon, 09 Jul 2012 07:08:44 -0400 True
mwe 0.3 Packages and image files for MWEs Tue, 15 May 2012 09:44:48 -0400 True
newverbs 1.3a Define new versions of \verb, including short verb versions Wed, 06 Jun 2012 12:53:06 -0400 True
rcs-multi 0.1a Typeset RCS version control in multiple-file documents Fri, 11 Nov 2011 06:03:47 -0500 True
realboxes 0.2 Variants of common box-commands that read their content as real box and not as macro argument Sat, 09 Jun 2012 15:22:57 -0400 True
standalone 1.1b Compile TeX pictures stand-alone or as part of a document Sat, 15 Sep 2012 14:44:35 -0400 True
storebox 1.3a Storing information for reuse Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:24:53 -0500 True
sty2dtx 2.3 Create a .dtx file from a .sty file Wed, 07 Nov 2012 14:43:20 -0500 True
svn-multi 2.4d Subversion keywords in multi-file LaTeX documents Mon, 07 May 2012 09:25:51 -0400 True
svn-prov 3.1862 Subversion variants of \Provides... macros Thu, 09 Feb 2012 07:03:06 -0500 True
texdef 1.7b Display the definitions of TeX commands Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:44:39 -0400 True
tikz-timing 0.7d Easy generation of timing diagrams as tikz pictures Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:30:52 -0400 True
tikzpagenodes 1.1 Create commutative diagrams with TikZ Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:42:10 -0400 True
ydoc 0.6alpha Macros for documentation of LaTeX classes and packages Fri, 24 Feb 2012 05:32:36 -0500 True